Adding debian version 4.0~a1-1. debian/4.0_a1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitf0ee857503e27d8d60bfb198c7bc63f91ba0f57c
tree8c6c464fabf99faeccad83bb77dc3c63ee38bb46
parentbaf7abaf6d41ef4a1b1ddb0bafde3eda6f7f8cf6
Adding debian version 4.0~a1-1.
20 files changed:
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [copied from images/lxde-desktop/docs/copyright with 78% similarity]
debian/live-images-gnome-desktop.bug-presubj [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-gnome-desktop.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-kde-desktop.bug-presubj [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-kde-desktop.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-lxde-desktop.bug-presubj [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-lxde-desktop.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-rescue.bug-presubj [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-rescue.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-standard.bug-presubj [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-standard.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-xfce-desktop.bug-presubj [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/live-images-xfce-desktop.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/local-options [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/options [new file with mode: 0644]