Correcting typo in package name for live-image-all conflicts/replaces (Closes: #704808).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commitdf1491138da021957b77123dcd8d5b445936f9b0
treeab740b69933167a616e5f8c57b9ee2fd33fc4968
parentac904e622eeae24b4d126517d9b1e7d77d4f69ae
Correcting typo in package name for live-image-all conflicts/replaces (Closes: #704808).
debian/control