Releasing debian version 4.0~a16-1. debian/4.0_a16-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 06:14:30 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 07:46:29 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commitca98c481c728b7e1a8e9eaebd4f138028b6de109
treeebb4b1d54a472c1b5c9b9719ca3691a535cfec3d
parent3d6a49aaa386c86554eec4d9e4e90762cacef1f1
Releasing debian version 4.0~a16-1.
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-images.de.7
manpages/en/live-images.7
manpages/po/de/live-images.7.po
manpages/pot/live-images.7.pot