Releasing debian version 4.0~a18-1. debian/4.0_a18-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:23:07 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:24:07 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commitbfb1a6eab0b265ffecf9fef242663a554407b646
tree9b9ac63025377c1cc4f5c9c0449b1279f947f383
parent65c5ce922fec5f8b61e44caeb7794059a3ccff5a
Releasing debian version 4.0~a18-1.
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-images.de.7
manpages/en/live-images.7
manpages/po/de/live-images.7.po
manpages/pot/live-images.7.pot