Releasing debian version 4.0~a11-1. debian/4.0_a11-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:26:27 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitbab40dafeb4d5ef6d9ef56875335c091da8e95d1
tree868f115222d7a97f18603ecf8a1af0956f5d9763
parentcb42243ef0e7b349b81b4945da76461b268d3dea
Releasing debian version 4.0~a11-1.
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-images.de.7
manpages/en/live-images.7
manpages/po/de/live-images.7.po
manpages/pot/live-images.7.pot