Updating example build script for wheezy.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 07:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 07:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit3d6a49aaa386c86554eec4d9e4e90762cacef1f1
treeb29548c15c150008c36010be2e119d6d2696c712
parent43cfdf6347ea6dee7ada78edd7bd4e39df6bbe6e
Updating example build script for wheezy.
examples/live-images-wheezy