Adding script used to build pre-built wheezy image sets.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit2edbc8977633018b9c9dda5b01774ae3eb8f8533
tree964ccfaf2cdf4ea697cc783687b4102fff9de1cb
parentf4c1af6ccea06f40d718ae5d6c336eab179fd070
Adding script used to build pre-built wheezy image sets.
Makefile
debian/live-image-all.install
examples/live-images-wheezy [new file with mode: 0755]