Renaming live-image-all metapackage to live-images for consistency with live-manual.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit29af380733d1ebf1d1f71b06180c531cb792d9ae
tree96f9d4e0915746f998bd950dcd4379bdd8a67f28
parentbab40dafeb4d5ef6d9ef56875335c091da8e95d1
Renaming live-image-all metapackage to live-images for consistency with live-manual.
debian/control
debian/live-images.install [moved from debian/live-image-all.install with 100% similarity]