Including i965-va-driver for wheezy now too.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit02ee0ff7cf34c6c7fd3fce6f4faaab6a0c6aaab8
tree94a869e745ec9fbcf9641a6eb94f07e30e1a80fe
parentf5143a85e9d79b98bf5bab0af4f124a0072c53a7
Including i965-va-driver for wheezy now too.
images/gnome-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot
images/kde-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot
images/lxde-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot
images/xfce-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot