live-debconfig.git
14 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a23. upstream/4.0_a23
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a23.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a22. upstream/4.0_a22
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a22.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a21. upstream/4.0_a21
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:39:18 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a21.

16 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a20. upstream/4.0_a20
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a20.

16 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a19. upstream/4.0_a19
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a19.

17 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a18. upstream/4.0_a18
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a18.

17 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a17. upstream/4.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a17.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a16. upstream/4.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a16.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a15. upstream/4.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a15.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a14. upstream/4.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:45:54 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a14.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a13. upstream/4.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a13.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a12. upstream/4.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 07:24:09 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a12.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a11. upstream/4.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:36:44 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a11.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a10. upstream/4.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:19:56 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a10.

20 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a9. upstream/4.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a9.

20 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a8. upstream/4.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a8.

21 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a7. upstream/4.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a7.

22 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a6. upstream/4.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a6.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a5. upstream/4.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 07:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a5.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a4. upstream/4.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a4.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a3. upstream/4.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a3.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a2. upstream/4.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a2.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a1. upstream/4.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a1.