live-debconfig.git
3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha35. pristine-tar
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha35.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha34.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha34.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha33.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha33.

7 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha32.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha32.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha31.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha31.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha30.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha30.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha29.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:59:06 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha29.

13 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha28.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha28.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a27.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a27.

15 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a26.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a26.

16 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a25.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a25.

16 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a24.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a24.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a23.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a23.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a22.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a22.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a21.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:39:21 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a21.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:34:22 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a20.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a19.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:17:43 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a19.

20 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a18.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a18.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a17.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:16:51 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a17.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a16.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:46:29 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 07:24:23 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:20:00 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:23:06 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 07:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.