Removing check if the package is installed in the ferm script as there is apparently...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
scripts/debconfig/0200-ferm

index f939b28..b3cd09e 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,12 +15,6 @@ export DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC
 
 . /usr/share/debconf/confmodule
 
-if [ ! -e /usr/sbin/ferm ]
-then
-       # no ferm installed
-       exit 0
-fi
-
 db_get live-debconfig/ferm/ipv4-ports
 _IPV4_PORTS="${RET}" # string (w/ empty)