Correcting wrong spelling of password in password component (Closes: #719471).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:30:42 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
components/0010-passwd.templates

index 2d5dbd7..c3fb5b1 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Description: live-debconfig: Shadow passwords?
 Template: live-debconfig/passwd/root-password
 Type: password
 Description: live-debconfig: root password?
- What should be the passwort for the root account of this system?
+ What should be the password for the root account of this system?
  .
  If left empty (default), no change will be applied.
 
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ Description: live-debconfig: user fullname?
 Template: live-debconfig/passwd/user-password
 Type: password
 Description: live-debconfig: user password?
- What should be the passwort for the user account of this system?
+ What should be the password for the user account of this system?
  .
  If left empty (default), no change will be applied.