Correcting line break and indentation in example package copyright file.
authorTom Jampen <tom@cryptography.ch>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerTom Jampen <tom@cryptography.ch>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/copyright

index 3d10548..8888776 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,9 @@ Comment:
  http://live.debian.net/devel/live-debconfig/.
 
 Files: *
-Copyright: 2006-2013 Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
-           2013 John Doe <john@example.org>
+Copyright:
+ 2006-2013 Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
+ 2013 John Doe <john@example.org>
 License: GPL-3+
 
 License: GPL-3+