Updating example packaging.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:30:38 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/components/9000-foobar [moved from examples/live-debconfig-foobar/scripts/9000-foobar with 94% similarity]
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/components/9000-foobar.templates [moved from examples/live-debconfig-foobar/scripts/9000-foobar.templates with 100% similarity]
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/control
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/install
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/rules
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/source/options

@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-## live-debconfig(7) - System Configuration Scripts
+## live-debconfig(7) - System Configuration Components
 ## Copyright (C) 2006-2013 Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
 ##
 ## This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details see COPYING.
index c20e3d0..7ab7ef9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Vcs-Git: git://git.example.org/git/live-debconfig-foobar.git
 Package: live-debconfig-foobar
 Architecture: all
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, live-debconfig (>= 4), live-debconfig (<< 5)
-Description: Additional Live System Configuration Scripts (foobar)
- live-debconfig contains the scripts that configure a live system during the
+Description: Additional Live System Configuration Components (foobar)
+ live-debconfig contains the components that configure a live system during the
  build process.
  .
- This package contains the additional foobar script(s).
+ This package contains the additional foobar component(s).
index 38a44d6..f232691 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-scripts/*      /lib/live/debconfig
+components/*   /lib/live/debconfig
index 017e176..bd5d614 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,4 +4,4 @@
        dh ${@}
 
 override_dh_builddeb:
-       dh_builddeb -- -Zxz -z9
+       dh_builddeb -- -Zxz