Cleaning up temporary file in ferm script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
scripts/debconfig/0200-ferm

index b3cd09e..1bb06a2 100755 (executable)
@@ -73,4 +73,6 @@ EOF
 
 sed -e "s|@IPV4_PORTS@|${_IPV4_PORTS}|" /etc/ferm/ferm.conf.tmp > /etc/ferm/ferm.conf
 
+rm -f /etc/ferm/ferm.conf.tmp
+
 # reload ferm