Renaming internal multiselect script to components.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
components/components [moved from components/multiselect with 98% similarity]
components/components.templates [moved from components/multiselect.templates with 100% similarity]
frontend/live-debconfig

similarity index 98%
rename from components/multiselect
rename to components/components
index dac2a7d..4630895 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ then
        db_get live-debconfig/components
        _COMPONENTS="$(echo ${RET} | sed -e 's|,| |g')" # multiselect
 
-       echo "_COMPONENTS=\"${_COMPONENTS}\"" > /var/lib/live/debconfig/multiselect
+       echo "_COMPONENTS=\"${_COMPONENTS}\"" > /var/lib/live/debconfig/components
 
        db_stop
 fi
index fbf4a2c..1c7bd0f 100755 (executable)
@@ -160,11 +160,11 @@ Main ()
                fi
        done
 
-       # Show debconf multiselect dialog
-       /lib/live/debconfig/multiselect ${_COMPONENTS}
+       # Show debconf components dialog
+       /lib/live/debconfig/components ${_COMPONENTS}
 
-       . /var/lib/live/debconfig/multiselect
-       rm -f /var/lib/live/debconfig/multiselect
+       . /var/lib/live/debconfig/components
+       rm -f /var/lib/live/debconfig/components
 
        # Configuring system
        _COMPONENTS="$(echo ${_COMPONENTS} | sed -e 's| |\n|g' | sort -u)"