Repeating debconf systemrc variable in all scripts to ease standalone testing.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
bin/live-debconfig
scripts/debconfig/0010-hostname
scripts/debconfig/0020-ifupdown
scripts/debconfig/0030-sysvinit
scripts/debconfig/0040-util-linux
scripts/debconfig/0100-selinux

index d98a5bc..a4d2d40 100755 (executable)
@@ -73,6 +73,6 @@ do
        if [ -x "${_SCRIPT}" ]
        then
                # FIXME: make scripts a multiselect
-               DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC="/var/lib/live/debconfig/systemrc" "${_SCRIPT}"
+               "${_SCRIPT}"
        fi
 done
index 81b3f9e..afe0a81 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@
 
 set -e
 
+DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC="/var/lib/live/debconfig/systemrc"
+export DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC
+
 . /usr/share/debconf/confmodule
 
 Defaults ()
index 6af5c2b..fed660b 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@
 
 set -e
 
+DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC="/var/lib/live/debconfig/systemrc"
+export DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC
+
 . /usr/share/debconf/confmodule
 
 # FIXME:
index e50c6b7..44a52de 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@
 
 set -e
 
+DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC="/var/lib/live/debconfig/systemrc"
+export DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC
+
 . /usr/share/debconf/confmodule
 
 Defaults ()
index a9018c0..8c5c030 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@
 
 set -e
 
+DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC="/var/lib/live/debconfig/systemrc"
+export DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC
+
 . /usr/share/debconf/confmodule
 
 Defaults ()
index 29059d0..dbc9800 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@
 
 set -e
 
+DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC="/var/lib/live/debconfig/systemrc"
+export DEBCONF_SYSTEMRC
+
 . /usr/share/debconf/confmodule
 
 Defaults ()