Extending passwd script to create a user account.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitf3f5b454f04182b3331db3e1b447d679a86fb4f7
treeba7b332bd2283c80ab28875297066bf58bc11540
parent322793f514d2a28c715dde85f28bbfdc2c7f6ff9
Extending passwd script to create a user account.
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd.templates