Removing check if the package is installed in the ferm script as there is apparently...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commite6015b61ce8c8015d0bfb50ca96ba03a96aefab4
tree5acda84cf5a22e5fdaad517cf3a92f5d116bce07
parent4ba67d9c3c7dbff89a5b9190b0e8f6ceed14570d
Removing check if the package is installed in the ferm script as there is apparently no good way of doing a two stage install (first unpack packages, second run maintainer scripts) within lxc-debconfig yet where we run live-debconfig before installing packages.
scripts/debconfig/0200-ferm