Adding multiple local keys for root and users.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commitd8ef59125975a7befcde41ad3184745ec4e5fef9
treea45944b53415390b63623e86fd6dffce531d51cc
parent8bf4d3b5b7581aaef4c263e95b2565ced34bb601
Adding multiple local keys for root and users.
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd