Autogenerating preseed example file from debconf files.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 28 May 2013 12:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 28 May 2013 12:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitd7f8921fb0459f9ade9906914d1daa35e10a5077
tree4f3ecececa71fe3c580eecf715d862c3e95a8e34
parent626397e2c75c46ec078e3a6e3b9a70317bb4b866
Autogenerating preseed example file from debconf files.
examples/preseed.cfg
examples/preseed.sh [new file with mode: 0755]