Adding support for setting users login shell in passwd script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:03:50 +0000 (05:03 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 06:32:42 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
commitcfb089bd8c4f8e7a0db2e85221b6918d711de912
tree43fce8a1f5f7b6296906474be3d3924e30b1a5a1
parent852a2aedde6551606288074d62bdfc819573a20e
Adding support for setting users login shell in passwd script.
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd.templates