Adding support for multiple user creation at the same time in passwd script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitc64d708fdfed2c1855ca56ca08f6497e4dc98a0d
tree9555305d410f17536f77f10ba4e20c0d38b77e98
parentf3f5b454f04182b3331db3e1b447d679a86fb4f7
Adding support for multiple user creation at the same time in passwd script.
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd