Correcting spelling typo in bug script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:40:41 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitb7610ae0e9ebff233270b73d763a0ea26dc7ac0a
tree13c3e846f1680364eb077f6f451e6bb9b9681a30
parent6773236064a2bb44edc6643ae620b4d3c7ba91f4
Correcting spelling typo in bug script.
debian/live-debconfig.bug-presubj