Correcting wrong spelling of password in password component (Closes: #719471).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:30:42 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitae6d511a256c24076306d338aef98f60956b07ab
treecce2b98d72cbc1e37f99b3892ace55d165af5544
parent7314220aeb07af36e31db1ec8f7a06a1871096e3
Correcting wrong spelling of password in password component (Closes: #719471).
components/0010-passwd.templates