Bailout early in sysvinit script if system is not using sysvinit in the first place.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commita0772c0332237d50f07397213c468e7fa09a83bb
tree7155458e0a8900fbdcbb2425342d4d8375632efe
parent7c9d283c05e81d100c5b7dabbbe103ec0679f87a
Bailout early in sysvinit script if system is not using sysvinit in the first place.
scripts/debconfig/0030-sysvinit