Adding live-debconfig-set-selections for easy input into the local debconf database.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit99f362b4099531b8f7f9086becb112eab6d4c200
tree131ca6c21e48d863b345c3189639a62f94307bcb
parent3d03be3b8da31ca3b351a9ea245724b0b61a9630
Adding live-debconfig-set-selections for easy input into the local debconf database.
14 files changed:
bin/live-debconfig-set-selections [copied from bin/live-debconfig-get-selections with 77% similarity]
manpages/ca/live-debconfig-set-selections.ca.1 [copied from manpages/ca/live-debconfig-get-selections.ca.1 with 76% similarity]
manpages/de/live-debconfig-get-selections.de.1
manpages/de/live-debconfig-set-selections.de.1 [copied from manpages/de/live-debconfig-get-selections.de.1 with 75% similarity]
manpages/en/live-debconfig-set-selections.1 [copied from manpages/en/live-debconfig-get-selections.1 with 72% similarity]
manpages/es/live-debconfig-set-selections.es.1 [copied from manpages/es/live-debconfig-get-selections.es.1 with 76% similarity]
manpages/fr/live-debconfig-set-selections.fr.1 [copied from manpages/fr/live-debconfig-get-selections.fr.1 with 76% similarity]
manpages/po/ca/live-debconfig-set-selections.1.po [copied from manpages/po/ca/live-debconfig-get-selections.1.po with 53% similarity]
manpages/po/de/live-debconfig-get-selections.1.po
manpages/po/de/live-debconfig-set-selections.1.po [new file with mode: 0644]
manpages/po/es/live-debconfig-set-selections.1.po [copied from manpages/po/es/live-debconfig-get-selections.1.po with 53% similarity]
manpages/po/fr/live-debconfig-set-selections.1.po [copied from manpages/po/fr/live-debconfig-get-selections.1.po with 52% similarity]
manpages/po4a.cfg
manpages/pot/live-debconfig-set-selections.1.pot [new file with mode: 0644]