Adding multiselect debconf dialog for script selection when being used interactively.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit8f3335de2bd692dd17c4c0917ac080d664ab8740
tree30ba101a89fc2373fff7a6137d59e0e9e365d742
parenta0772c0332237d50f07397213c468e7fa09a83bb
Adding multiselect debconf dialog for script selection when being used interactively.
bin/live-debconfig
scripts/debconfig/multiselect [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/debconfig/multiselect.templates [new file with mode: 0644]