Correcting line break and indentation in example package copyright file.
authorTom Jampen <tom@cryptography.ch>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerTom Jampen <tom@cryptography.ch>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit852a2aedde6551606288074d62bdfc819573a20e
tree1b704812cbd59f551b901106a84cd1fac6aa1510
parentcdb1d1f9837a99ce67780ed51c1c8d9200ef2db8
Correcting line break and indentation in example package copyright file.
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/copyright