Adding support for customizable components directory in /etc/live/debconfig.conf...
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit80fa8a0d654ec73c9a571dc897f5d1f6e534f6bf
treeb891e912e1a0f1ca1be526c60d22be75bc933e61
parentfa8c2d07dcb8498f958dee8e50abda7a7a041c79
Adding support for customizable components directory in /etc/live/debconfig.conf and /etc/live/debconfig/*.
components/components
frontend/live-debconfig