Restructuring live-debconfig main script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 15:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit7c9d283c05e81d100c5b7dabbbe103ec0679f87a
tree7199f064c2c55a0760b20dd334a1277e8be557e6
parent07ed830001599d90712a2e3aa6a743f0a341960d
Restructuring live-debconfig main script.
bin/live-debconfig