Replacing test for stop links in sysvinit script with ls to match on wildcards.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit76e7b36aea9624d7ce319ab57cea69fe1cdc79f2
treeb5dc2356c31d507b67d813913f4d65df1138b066
parentc02a9c430f3e696ede0b2fba56fb1d7b1249c2ea
Replacing test for stop links in sysvinit script with ls to match on wildcards.
scripts/debconfig/0030-sysvinit