Updating example packaging.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:30:38 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit70d540ee663160e47b9c682f5009679118611599
treee25df668eab6eb0bb799b9123f862ecfc12d167a
parentc651952af7b7f911d401cce6a569437e8802c77e
Updating example packaging.
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/components/9000-foobar [moved from examples/live-debconfig-foobar/scripts/9000-foobar with 94% similarity]
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/components/9000-foobar.templates [moved from examples/live-debconfig-foobar/scripts/9000-foobar.templates with 100% similarity]
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/control
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/install
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/rules
examples/live-debconfig-foobar/debian/source/options