Also write script selection through command line into private debconf database.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:48:07 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit6f26b7c3c5d6a7c23bbec04e0cb59163f2791316
tree87c71c6917e41436e447d6095497c5192e55383d
parent8f3335de2bd692dd17c4c0917ac080d664ab8740
Also write script selection through command line into private debconf database.
bin/live-debconfig
scripts/debconfig/multiselect