Cleaning up temporary file in ferm script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit6a4da814c32fa48d267c2d75b03c5ed3ac1b4a45
tree5e57d0d1e1e49e03c52a4676969159917e677037
parente6015b61ce8c8015d0bfb50ca96ba03a96aefab4
Cleaning up temporary file in ferm script.
scripts/debconfig/0200-ferm