Updating branding in various cases to make it harmonize with the rest of the live...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:40:41 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit6773236064a2bb44edc6643ae620b4d3c7ba91f4
treefbc226ff532cafded16a084464fb178fdfd14fb4
parent4e90ca4c71674999c9df749516c92561220b89ec
Updating branding in various cases to make it harmonize with the rest of the live packages.
22 files changed:
bin/live-initscripts-empty-stop
debian/live-debconfig.bug-presubj
manpages/ca/live-debconfig.ca.7
manpages/ca/live-debconfig_hostname.ca.5
manpages/de/live-debconfig.de.7
manpages/de/live-debconfig_hostname.de.5
manpages/en/live-debconfig.7
manpages/en/live-debconfig_hostname.5
manpages/es/live-debconfig.es.7
manpages/es/live-debconfig_hostname.es.5
manpages/fr/live-debconfig.fr.7
manpages/fr/live-debconfig_hostname.fr.5
manpages/po/ca/live-debconfig.7.po
manpages/po/ca/live-debconfig_hostname.5.po
manpages/po/de/live-debconfig.7.po
manpages/po/de/live-debconfig_hostname.5.po
manpages/po/es/live-debconfig.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-debconfig_hostname.5.po
manpages/po/fr/live-debconfig.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-debconfig_hostname.5.po
manpages/pot/live-debconfig.7.pot
manpages/pot/live-debconfig_hostname.5.pot