Renaming internal multiselect script to components.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit634216e941ea6e57118215e3454d038a419471d7
tree7099d676be813aab57cd5e0cb8fd3c30badc70c4
parentadf6f819e7d988685e5e5780e79dd46d752394d8
Renaming internal multiselect script to components.
components/components [moved from components/multiselect with 98% similarity]
components/components.templates [moved from components/multiselect.templates with 100% similarity]
frontend/live-debconfig