Completing insserv and update-rc.d silencing in sysvinit script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit62f7cbdb9bbb0d360ac695682271554e897b5673
tree0db537d34d470064a100f032931148d07c14c80b
parent76e7b36aea9624d7ce319ab57cea69fe1cdc79f2
Completing insserv and update-rc.d silencing in sysvinit script.
scripts/debconfig/0030-sysvinit