Adding systemd script for lxc support (Closes: #604631).
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 12:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit52e90af1c851e4c04d3c8b720bbb42048ca8bef6
tree78ffa5107994a2a1472e8deb8220193bd4c5f636
parent1d4ad4e9fa35311502ec43f360baf8d081363ec8
Adding systemd script for lxc support (Closes: #604631).
scripts/debconfig/0041-systemd [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/debconfig/0041-systemd.templates [copied from scripts/debconfig/0040-sysvinit.templates with 51% similarity]