Repeating debconf systemrc variable in all scripts to ease standalone testing.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit41e33d0042ab6a4a6ffca2e861f6ec8c8fc687ab
tree69142ccc6a7d350f85255079ca10e6e724fb87c3
parent951d0dc9d4d1af102ca847b4bc5dd6704278644d
Repeating debconf systemrc variable in all scripts to ease standalone testing.
bin/live-debconfig
scripts/debconfig/0010-hostname
scripts/debconfig/0020-ifupdown
scripts/debconfig/0030-sysvinit
scripts/debconfig/0040-util-linux
scripts/debconfig/0100-selinux