Adding single local key for root and users.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:28:23 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit32da8fc46056f19c271bab8d9a72835d7ffe135d
treed6f93c9408e91899a439bfd836f21823253f7d84
parent4f99ad2ea2db6ffc7cf2bc3182f23ee715615f2a
Adding single local key for root and users.
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd.templates