Extending passwd script to set the root password.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 16:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit322793f514d2a28c715dde85f28bbfdc2c7f6ff9
tree4a070a2331a1de9926802a4e1c93c7a1ba31f03a
parentb7610ae0e9ebff233270b73d763a0ea26dc7ac0a
Extending passwd script to set the root password.
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd
scripts/debconfig/0010-passwd.templates