Populating new getty entries in sysvinit script on progress-linux with the --no-hostn...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 12:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit1d4ad4e9fa35311502ec43f360baf8d081363ec8
treee8d6a397b3f074e86326750f66857d131269da42
parent2099b33c6116d268d9f770310783a13c5f0e37fb
Populating new getty entries in sysvinit script on progress-linux with the --no-hostname option.
scripts/debconfig/0040-sysvinit