Adding rsyslog script (Closes: #711170).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit0f4fecc159e932a0b9ff7f7829c6a51434ea9d9e
tree68a711e94ab7e95342393821dd09fa06491d6452
parent674df0e1fbbe421a6605dbc2671ba8676806127a
Adding rsyslog script (Closes: #711170).
examples/preseed.cfg
scripts/debconfig/0080-rsyslog [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/debconfig/0080-rsyslog.templates [new file with mode: 0644]