Adding support for LXC in openssh-server component for openssh 6.2p2-2 and newer.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit0056f5dcebe124852345999b19c1d5492604ff91
tree5601b2b497f81681560e4c857f03d27595345427
parent1694a776dec2a3ff648bab59fd26158126098ff4
Adding support for LXC in openssh-server component for openssh 6.2p2-2 and newer.
components/0210-openssh-server
components/0210-openssh-server.templates