live-config.git
23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.15. upstream/3.0.15
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.15.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.14. upstream/3.0.14
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.14.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.13. upstream/3.0.13
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.13.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.12. upstream/3.0.12
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.12.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.11. upstream/3.0.11
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.11.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.10. upstream/3.0.10
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.10.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.9. upstream/3.0.9
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.9.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.8. upstream/3.0.8
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.8.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.7. upstream/3.0.7
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.7.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.6. upstream/3.0.6
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.6.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.5. upstream/3.0.5
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:59:22 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.5.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.4. upstream/3.0.4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.4.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.3. upstream/3.0.3
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.3.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.2. upstream/3.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.2.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.1. upstream/3.0.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:37:55 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.1.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0.0. upstream/3.0.0
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.0.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b2. upstream/3.0_b2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 00:17:53 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b2.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b1. upstream/3.0_b1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b1.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a43. upstream/3.0_a43
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a43.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a42. upstream/3.0_a42
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a42.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a41. upstream/3.0_a41
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a41.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a40. upstream/3.0_a40
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 06:01:32 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a40.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a39. upstream/3.0_a39
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a39.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a38. upstream/3.0_a38
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a38.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a37. upstream/3.0_a37
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 17:07:07 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a37.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a36. upstream/3.0_a36
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:14:55 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a36.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a35. upstream/3.0_a35
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:10:23 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a35.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a34. upstream/3.0_a34
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:53:05 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a34.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a33. upstream/3.0_a33
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a33.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a32. upstream/3.0_a32
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:31:46 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a32.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a31. upstream/3.0_a31
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a31.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a30. upstream/3.0_a30
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a30.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a29. upstream/3.0_a29
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a29.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a28. upstream/3.0_a28
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a28.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a27. upstream/3.0_a27
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 18:45:39 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a27.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a26. upstream/3.0_a26
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a26.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a25. upstream/3.0_a25
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a25.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a24. upstream/3.0_a24
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:26:48 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a24.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a23. upstream/3.0_a23
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a23.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a22. upstream/3.0_a22
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 07:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a22.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a21. upstream/3.0_a21
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a21.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a20. upstream/3.0_a20
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 28 May 2011 06:15:06 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a20.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a19. upstream/3.0_a19
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a19.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a18. upstream/3.0_a18
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a18.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a17. upstream/3.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 09:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a17.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a16. upstream/3.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 03:14:08 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a16.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a15. upstream/3.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a15.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a14. upstream/3.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a14.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a13. upstream/3.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a13.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a12. upstream/3.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a11. upstream/3.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a10. upstream/3.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a9. upstream/3.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a8. upstream/3.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a7. upstream/3.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a6. upstream/3.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a5. upstream/3.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a4. upstream/3.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a4.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a3. upstream/3.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a3.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a2. upstream/3.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a1. upstream/3.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a1.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.15. upstream/2.0.15
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 07:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.15.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.14. upstream/2.0.14
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 10:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.14.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.13. upstream/2.0.13
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.13.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.12. upstream/2.0.12
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.12.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.11. upstream/2.0.11
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.11.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.10. upstream/2.0.10
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 20:05:59 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.10.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.9. upstream/2.0.9
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 09:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.9.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.8. upstream/2.0.8
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.8.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.7. upstream/2.0.7
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.7.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.6. upstream/2.0.6
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 10:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.6.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.5. upstream/2.0.5
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.5.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.4. upstream/2.0.4
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.4.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.3. upstream/2.0.3
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.3.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.2. upstream/2.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 21:43:50 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.2.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.1. upstream/2.0.1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:07:16 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.1.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.0. upstream/2.0.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.0.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a17. upstream/2.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a17.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a16. upstream/2.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 03:49:18 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a16.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a15. upstream/2.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 22:44:48 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a15.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a14. upstream/2.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:45:30 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a14.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a13. upstream/2.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:26:39 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a13.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a12. upstream/2.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a12.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a11. upstream/2.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a11.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a10. upstream/2.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a10.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a9. upstream/2.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a9.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a8. upstream/2.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a8.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a7. upstream/2.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:24:56 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a7.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a6. upstream/2.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 04:06:03 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a6.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a5. upstream/2.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a5.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a4. upstream/2.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a4.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a3. upstream/2.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 May 2010 07:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a3.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a2. upstream/2.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a2.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a1. upstream/2.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a1.