live-config.git
3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0.1. pristine-tar
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0.1.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0.0.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha35.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 15:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha35.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha34.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha34.

7 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha33.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 10:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha33.

8 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha32.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha32.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha31.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha31.

13 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha30.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:55:34 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha30.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha29.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:19:48 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha29.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha28.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha28.

15 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a27.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:32:28 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a27.

15 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a26.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:57:43 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a26.

15 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a25.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a25.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a24.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a24.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a23.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a23.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a22.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a22.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a21.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 8 May 2013 07:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a21.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a20.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a19.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a19.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a18.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:25 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a18.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a17.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a17.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a16.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:18 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:13 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.23.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.23.

20 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.22.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.22.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.21.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.21.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.20.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.20.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.19.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.19.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.18.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.18.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.17.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:59:50 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.17.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.16.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.16.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.15.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.15.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.14.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:12:44 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.14.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.13.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.13.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.12.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.12.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.11.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:31:53 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.11.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.10.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.10.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.9.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.9.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.8.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.8.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.7.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.7.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.6.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.5.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.4.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.4.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.3.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.3.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 00:17:57 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a43.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:16:25 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a43.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a42.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a42.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a41.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a41.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a40.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 06:01:37 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a40.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a39.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a39.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a38.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a38.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a37.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 17:07:10 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a37.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a36.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a36.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a35.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a35.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a34.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:53:09 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a34.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a33.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a33.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a32.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a32.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a31.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a31.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a30.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a30.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a29.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:46:38 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a29.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a28.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a28.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a27.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 18:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a27.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a26.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a26.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a25.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a25.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a24.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a24.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a23.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a23.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a22.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 07:18:20 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a22.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a21.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a21.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 28 May 2011 06:15:11 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a19.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:16:24 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a19.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a18.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a18.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a17.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 09:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a17.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 03:14:13 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a16.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a15.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a14.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a13.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.