Updating frontend calls in rules.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:23:45 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
debian/rules

index 9238e49..1f2e2b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ override_dh_auto_install:
 
        # Removing unused files
        rm -f debian/tmp/usr/share/doc/live-config/COPYING
-       bin/live-config-update debian/tmp/lib/live/config
+       frontend/live-config-update debian/tmp/lib/live/config
 
 override_dh_builddeb:
        dh_builddeb -- -Zxz