Updating packaging for moved systemd service file location.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
debian/live-config-systemd.install
debian/live-config.install

index ee66d69..b3a3fdc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 sbin
-lib
+lib/live
 usr/share/live
 var